Why I blog

Why do I blog? Because I like to talk. I’m sure ANYONE can vouch for that. I can turn any “quick” visit, “quick” email conversation, or “quick” texting conversation into a rather lengthy one. Who wants to read what I have to say? Probably no one…

Reading blogs is one of my pass times. I enjoy it. I like knowing and understanding that there are moms out there just like me, who face the same struggles as I do and knowing that it’s not just MY life that’s not perfect.

The first blog I created was on blogger.com but after tons of research, I have decided to move on over to WordPress as it is highly recommended by several fellow bloggers. I’m not consistent with anything in my life other than being a mom. With that said, I don’t know how often ill update my blog just like on Blogger but we shall see. 🙂

Happy Blogging

Leave a Reply

