Not that you asked but…

So I’m thinking about changing the name of my blog to “Not that you asked but…” Cause I really feel like people just want to say shuuuuuut uuuuuuuup already! lol It’s ok. I say that to myself a lot, too! 😉

So…not that you asked but I’ve had a knee problem since Thursday of last week. Went to the dr yesterday to find out it’s nothing too serious and I walked out of that office thanking God because my biggest fear was not being able to keep up with my boys but it’s only tendinitis and bursitis and can be fixed with steroids! Another pill I have to take at very specific times. Oh crap!!!

I know, I know…shut up already. 😉

My most favorite time of day is snuggle time in my bed with my boys which is over now that we have to get our day started! 😉 So have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

