Life’s a dance, you learn as you go…

So I have been working hard for the past few days, trying to learn how to make patterns and backgrounds via Photoshop. I absolutely love it. It’s hard. But I think that all of this time invested will one day be worth it. I just have to get my creative juices flowing.

I have hit a wall.

So I am now working on a different project.

I am just impatient but practice makes perfect. 

My time is too precious right now as I have a 4 and 1 year old to tend to. I refuse to let this interfere with my time with them so I am hoping that this will become easier and like second nature to me. Quickly.

I love having dreams and goals but I want to reach them NOW! I have so many ideas floating around in my head. I just have to figure out how to get them on paper. Err…photoshop…

Have a fabulous week, y’all! 

Be Awesome! Now… not later. 😉

Leave a Reply

