Lips are sealed… ;-)

It’s Friday, y’all!!!

And yep! I did it again. I’m in detox mode…from Fb.

Honestly, when you find yourself scrolling just to be scrolling when you’re bored then it’s time to take a break.

And I’m an all or nothin’ kinda girl so u can’t just take a break and remove the app. So I just removed the whole thing, I deactivated.

It’s sad but true. I will own it. As embarrassing as it is for me to admit, I do, indeed, have a problem. :-/

I am very excited about some things I have coming up. I am famous for speaking too soon and then things fall through or I don’t follow through so my lips are sealed until then.

Y’all have a great week end I know I will. 😉

Leave a Reply

